Yes, you can manage (cancel) your subscription here. (In case you, the reader, haven't subscribed yet this is what it will look like.)

When you cancel your account, you'll be able to use Brilliant Premium until your current paid-for period is complete. You can also re-start auto-renewal at any time.

Did this answer your question?