There's not currently a built-in way to transfer ownership of your account to another person. If you really want to, you can change your email and reset your password to essentially transfer your account to another persons email address, but we do not recommend this, as they will then have full access to control your account, including any subscriptions you may have purchased. Even if you cancel a subscription before doing this, in most cases, it can still be reactivated by the account owner.

Did this answer your question?