There's currently no way to reset a full course all at once, but you can reset each lesson individually.

To reset a lesson, go to the very last section of that lesson and click the "finish lesson" button. This will bring you to a page in between this lesson and the next one. Below the "continue" button should be a "redo lesson" button, click that and the lesson will reset.

Did this answer your question?