Every user is eligible for a 7 day free trial of Brilliant Premium. You can start your trial anytime within 2 days of joining Brilliant, on any platform. Check to see if you have a free trial offer here: https://brilliant.org/premium

You will not be charged until the free trial is over, and if you cancel before the 7 day trial window, you will never be charged. We'll remind you about your payment 2 days before your trial ends.

Why do you need my credit card information?

By inputting your payment information up-front, you can enjoy uninterrupted access to Brilliant Premium. Don't worry - we won't charge you until after the trial ends.

How do I cancel? What happens when I cancel?

You can cancel your plan at any time by clicking "End trial" here. You'll keep your Premium access for the remainder of the trial period.

I just missed the cancellation window by a couple hours... what do I do?

Don't worry, we've all been there. You can write in to support@brilliant.org and we'll help you out.

Did this answer your question?