There's currently no way to reactivate your account on your own. When you're ready to reactivate your account, please reach out to our support team at support@brilliant.org, and they'll be happy to reactivate it for you.

Unfortunately, if your account has been fully deleted, there's no way to recover it, or any of it's associated data.

Did this answer your question?